AICP Next is the award for the future. It recognizes accomplishments in non-traditional media advertising.

To match the creativity and passion of the honorees, we deployed massive screens, 4k projection, LED surfaces, and interactive bracelets to create a multisensory viewer experience. The linear installation, with a running time of 4 minutes, strives to convey the guiding principles of Next: that which is new, untapped, and unseen. The remarkable audio visual setup was once again done by our technological partners, McCann Systems and the sound was scored by House of Dayburn. The piece opens the show on all eight stops of the 2015 AICP tour.


Production: Trollbäck + Company
Chief Creative Officer: Jakob Trollbäck
Creative Director: Brian Bowman
Head of Production: Erica Schrager
Producer: Anu Nagaraj

Animation and Compositing: Brian Bowman, Animesh Dwivedi, Seon Crawford, Fionna Mariani, Koda Ko
Editor: September Raines
Live Talent: Olga Federovna

Composer: House of Dayburn
Sound Design and Mix: Bang Music

A/V Partner: McCann Systems